jump to navigation

Guess who’s not a member? May 9, 2010

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m not a member. To be honest, it sucks. I can’t wear my classic outfit anymore. Bleh.

Medieval Party!

Wow! The Town looked totally awesome. The corny joke with the “KNIGHT Club” (ha ha, get it KNIGHT as in shining armor instead of NIGHT like not day) I thought was actually really funny.

My favorite rooms: Pizza Parlor, Pet Shop, Ice Rink (I am sooo glad they actaully decorated it this time!), Lighthouse (second floor especially) and Ski Lodge.

My not-so-favorite rooms: The Ski Hill (it’s boring and small), the INSIDE of the Knight Club (boring and plain), they could have done more at the Dock and the trees in the Forest/Cove (the concept- good, overall- nothing inside of it).

Though I have a long list of not-so-favorite rooms, it actually isn’t as bad as I’m making it sound. There is one thing I am upset about though: the Ice Burg was not decorated at all! 😮 But, the Ski Lodge made up for it!

Decoration wise I’d give the party: 8.9 out of 10

There is this whole “Ye Knight’s Quest” and “Ye Knight’s Quest 2” thing that I don’t even know about because I am not a memeber.

I feel so useless. *sniff* 😦

Oh yeah, I almost forgot:  the pin is at the Cove.

Anyways, overall I liked the midieval party, though I have know idea what the Knight’s Quest thing is about.

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

Comments»

1. Sara - June 28, 2010

Funguin, is that you! Oh my gosh! See, I wanted to see how some of my old CP buddies were doing and you seem to be the only one left! 😦

I lost the password to my CP website, sad right? I would really like it if you could catch out my WordPress site (not cp related, but it’s been doing well with hits).

I really wanna know how you’ve been doing. I miss chatting with you on Meebo.

~Sara (at one time, Snow949)

2. Sara - June 28, 2010

*could check out
I still can’t type 😦

PIE 4EVER! (Can’t believe I started that craze years ago).

Funguin - January 21, 2011

I’ll grudgingly admit it, you started the pie thing. I can’t believe we really haven’t talked in THREE YEARS! It’s crazy. Now my blog’s dead but I still wont delete it cuz it has wonderful memories! 🙂

3. dandeman1300 - July 23, 2010

ello mate. dought you remember me.

4. dandeman1300 - November 22, 2010

O hai remember me?


Leave a Reply

