jump to navigation

Updating is gonna be hard December 13, 2008

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve been gone from a while (about 2 months) TONS of things have changed!

I loooooooooove the ninja thing. It’s kinda sad though, the old rumor was fun.

I’m a blue belt.

Um… any suggestions on how to update? Should I even update at all?

I will continue blogging about CP.

IMPORTANT NEWS:

untitledvhbkjvhvh

(click 2 enlarge)

I have no idea for when. It can’t really be Christmas…. Anyways, I really hope people can come (when ever it is).

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

PS: I MADE IT SNOW LIKE I DID WHEN I FIRST MADE MY BLOG. Happy memories. Remember how I was the first one to find it and stuff…. I miss the good old days. lol, I sound like my Grandma.

Comments»

1. Sara - December 14, 2008

Funguin,
I haven’t commented or talked to you in forever! You should get on meebo one day so we can chat. I miss talking to you!
EDITORS COMMENT:
How about we meet on the 27th at 6 oclock your time? I havent been on meebo since forever. 😦

2. mac307 - December 14, 2008

Also one more comment…
Remember when i talked you into making a blog funguin? And when we had a 2 hour meebo discussion on how to do everything? LOL, you didn’t even know how to change the theme! Good Times…

3. mac307 - December 14, 2008

oops that was me, Sara! I was just editting my cousins website and I forgot to log out!
~Sara

4. ben166 - December 21, 2008

im already a ninja

5. Sara - December 26, 2008

That sounds good! Talk to you then!

6. Sara - December 27, 2008

wahhhhh!!!! Funguin you’re not online!

7. Sara - December 27, 2008

Can we chat on meebo on the 28th at 6:00 my time? I have some important things to discuss.

8. Funguin(not logged in 2 wordpress) - January 3, 2009

I am sooooooooo sorry!!!! I went on a vacation on the 28th and got back yesterday! I missed it the day before because I was packing.
Sorry!
How about the 4th (or 3rd) at 6:00 your time?
I’ll be there!!


Leave a Reply

