jump to navigation

Penguin Games August 25, 2008

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Sorry, I didn’t post earlier but I decided I wouldn’t post until I won a medal. Let’s just say I’m bad a the Penguin games. 😛

GO BLUE!

GO RED!

http://poll.pollcode.com/RiVT
(click here 2 vote)

Anyway, there are 2 free items.

One in the Coffee Shop:

One in the Pizza Parlor:

And there is the 3 Penguin Games events.

Marathon:

Three lap race:

Freestyle Swim:

(click 2 enlarge)

Once you do all 3 penguin events thingys, you get a prize:

Remember my party!!!!

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

Comments»

1. tails6000 - August 26, 2008

my first day of school is today!!!!!!!!!!! i get out at 12:30 today

2. sony24dah - August 30, 2008

how u take pics?

3. Funguin - August 31, 2008

It’s confusing to explain…


Leave a Reply

