jump to navigation

I’m HOOOOOOME! July 26, 2008

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m back and better than ever! I know you missed me!! I missed you too! WOAH CP CHANGED. I was logging on and I was SO SURPRISED when I saw the severs. I’m not sure if i like it or hate it. Its one or the other. You can’t use the ‘find’ button 4 ppl on your buddy list anymore! That was my fav button!!! And it was so useful. I’ll miss it. 😦 I’ll update the stuff later, I just got back from vacation.

Comments»

1. Sara - July 27, 2008

Welcome Home! Lots of things have changed here too, you should view the Puffz website then come see my new website
http://www.dormantdreams.co.nr

2. dandeman13000 - July 27, 2008

They didn’t get rid of the find button. I can’t test it now though, there’s never any buddies online. And cp was already getting worse, now it’s going through some changes that only they and a couple 6 year olds will think are cool 😦 it’s worse.

3. dandeman13000 - July 27, 2008

O and hi by the way. I got back from vacation yesterday.

4. tails6000 - July 28, 2008

i missed you funguin

5. zizzlez - July 28, 2008

YAY IM HOME 2 I GOT HOMW 3 DAYS AGO FROM MY6 DADZ YAY WOOO HOOO THIS IS LIKE ROFL LOL!

6. rik - July 30, 2008

Funguin, i’ve been thinking about your blog, make a hippie space, or a funky section or something. Express your inner Mr. Hippy


Leave a Reply

