jump to navigation

Heyhey Bella Here! WARNING! READ!! June 8, 2008

Posted by Bella03 in CopyCats.
trackback

Okay, hey everyone!! Yup, thats right, its Bella03 once again!! Please don’t be mad. I came back to help a friend.

But, first, I have some things to say… Bella03’s name changed… To: Penguin10126971. That HAS happened before and thats when it changed to Bella03. But I’m not going 2 go into detail about that story. That will be on my NEW blog which name will be released once its finished. 🙂  ITS OPEN!!! WWW.BELLAISBACK.WORDPRESS.COM

Anyways, Funguin said that there is someone trying to copy her blog! *GASP* NO ONE COPIES FUNGUIN!!! She is one of the nicest, pie-tastic, friendliest penguins I’ve ever met! So whoever you are, please stop copying her! We WILL report you to wordpress if you don’t stop. Here’s the message she got on meebo: [19:04] meeboguest733532: I am copying off your website! Ha HA! Call me at 266-3493! Too bad! You friekin s*** crap < END OF MESSAGE.  We DO NOT know who it is. SO PLEAS HELP US!!

Thanks a Mil Funguin for adding me!!

Peace out,

*Bella*

BEWARE OF COPIERS AND HACKERS!!!!!!!

Comments»

1. Sara - June 10, 2008

ANOTHER new blog????
……

Bella Says:
There was a reason to delete each and every one of them. Everyone holds this grudge against me. Sometimes I enjoy CP blogging, other times I dread it.
Sara Says:
I Know But Its Just gotten so old with all these blogs! If u dread it why dont u just take a break instead of deleting them all the time. It just gets so old

Bella Says:
Becaus IDK if I’m actually going to come back at that time…

2. zizzlez - June 11, 2008

OMG IM BACK ON FUNGUIN`S CP BLOG BUT I MAY NOT BE ON AS MUCH ME AND MY FRIENDS ARE MAKIN A CP MEMORY SITE WITH OUR FRIENDS AND STUFF OF THE MEMORIES WE HAD WITH OUR FRIENDS. BUT ILL BE ON IM PUTTIN THIS SITE ON MY FAVORITES SO IM BACK 🙂

3. jamiegirl - June 11, 2008

hi srry funguin i know who it is but ill get banned if i do tell tho!
cuz there my buddy and real life ex friend! and they always call and ask me wat server im on and wat room

4. Mr Funguin © - June 12, 2008

😮 SOMEONE COPYING THIS BLOG?
YOU MUST DO SOMTHING!

Anyway i doing a membership contest on my blog.
I’d love it if you’d enter! Please do.

Cya.
Nice blog.

5. jennabug09 - June 27, 2008

how do they expect yall to call them?!?!? 2 things to point out…. 1. not a full phone# (no area code) 2. It could be dangerous to call them bcuz u dont no who they are several things they can find out if u call them, 1. ur caller id which might have ur parents name 2. if it does have a name they can search that name on a site which i will not say. 3. and learn ur address, where u live, who is in ur family, and there may b more. it is really scary o think about that!
EDITORS COMMENT:
Of course, I’d never call them!

6. jennabug09 - June 27, 2008

p.s. that phone# may b fake


Leave a Reply

