jump to navigation

I’m Hoooome! May 26, 2008

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m back, and I had a lot of fun over Memorial Day Weekend! I know you missed me! lol. Well, the staff didnt post(which is okay), but I’m not going to post about CP anyway!

So…

I have a pizco(as many know) so um vist there? It doesn’t have many hits.

Also: I really want to do some cp contest (like TPOA, etc) or something, but I have no ideas! Please please please comment ur ideas!

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

Comments»

1. tails6000 - May 26, 2008

i missed you funguin

2. redagirl888 - May 27, 2008

Hey Funguin what about a membership contest, Where you comment ALOT!!!


Leave a Reply

