jump to navigation

Guess Who? February 7, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello! I’m RockhopperTracker! I’m an admin on my friend Funguin’s site! I will be the best admin in the world! Check out my own site at: rockhoppertracker.wordpress.com

Well, Funguin can edit this post and tell you why I’m an admin and stuff I guess. I don’t know…oh yeah!

VOTE FOR ME (OR FUNGUIN) IN THE PENGUIN OSCAR AWARDS!!!

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

PS: Funguin, I edited the about page to add me. Hope that’s ok. If I see you on Meebo, you can tell me what I can and can’t do. Thanks!

FUNGUIN: Idk y i added u! Ur awesome and a friend. Also, about the About page I dont think it would be fair to the other admins if u got to do all that and they wouldn’t. Thats about all.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

