jump to navigation

I MET RH! 4 THE FIRST TIME!! AND MORE IMPORTANT STUFF January 26, 2008

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

First, important stuff: Paints and Sunflower talked 2 me on my meebo and said that there would tell me and Shred where they r if we let them love each other, and after thinking we lost r puffles 4ever we agreed that would b ok, so they told us where they r. They r off the cp island and dont no where they r. They knew that there were LOTS of seals (my fav animals!), a pie shop (OMG!!!), and ummmmm i 4got the last thing (lol). It seems 2 b a awesome place to b. When i told Shred this he said they were probably at the north pole of cp!!! Paints and Sunflower said it would take them a the most a MONTH 2 get home!! At least there r safe at a hotel 4 a while. Now, to RH!!!!! 

OMG I MET RH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEVER MET HIM B4!!!!!! LOOK @ SOME PICS!

RH

RH

RH

He was at the sever Blizzard and the Dock, Town, and then the Snow Forts!

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

Comments»

1. ArCeUs121 - January 26, 2008

ive seen him twice 1st time was at mitens ship hold the time he broght the winged helmat and 2nd iceland beach this time

2. Ll I Z - January 27, 2008

I’ve seen him a lot on my old file, not on my new one 😆

3. Ephrem - January 27, 2008

ROCKHOPPER RULES THE WORLD!!!

4. Snow949 - January 27, 2008

ive seen him too many times…

5. crystal22 - January 28, 2008

i met him today


Leave a Reply

