jump to navigation

MISSION! January 17, 2008

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

In the newspaper I found this!

HQ

I’m not sure what it means yet, I am decoding it now. I DECODED IT!!! It says:

Attention Agent

The PSA is almost ready to question the crab. Further instruction coming soon. PS This message will self destruct.

 And then I went to the HQ and saw this!

HQ

I think that it is saying do the last mission, or else u cant do the new one that is coming!

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - January 17, 2008

Funguin Lol, can you add me to your blogroll and i add you to mine??

2. funguin - January 17, 2008

Sure!

3. cwpleader - January 18, 2008

hey can u add my new site http://Clubpenguinandpie.wordpress.com and i will add ur even if u don’t add me

4. zizzlez - January 18, 2008

OMG GUYS I REPEAT DO NOT WEAR THE PIN I REPEAT DO NOT REAR IT IT WILL BAN U FOR THE REST OF THE PARTY I PRMOISE THIS IS NO PRANK I REPEAT DO NOT WEAR IT I PRMOISE!!!!! I JUST GOT BANNED FOR WEARING JUST WEAR A NEW PIN DO NOT WEAR IT~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. zizzlez - January 18, 2008

im unbanned cp fixed it!


Leave a Reply

