jump to navigation

I AM THE WINNER! December 27, 2007

Posted by Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I got the Harry Potter scene-it game yesterday, and my sis, and my Mom, and me played it today. At first I was doing good but then in the middle of the game I was in dead last. My sis got to near end first. She could of won but she got the Q wrong. My Mom did the same thing. Then I got near the end, and if I got this question right i would win. It was a whats missing from this picture Q. I guessed Harry Potter’s glasses (he wasn’t wearing them) and I was…RIGHT! I WON!!!! 🙂 That was a pretty cool game. Also my Best Friend is coming Saturday and I want to show her my blog, my new email address, and my iPod shuffle! She doesn’t know that I have any of those things yet. I might let her write a post!

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

